4 Point Inspection

Insurance companies now require 4 Point Home Inspections before issuing insurance policies on homes 25 years old and older

The 4 Point Home Inspection covers the four areas of concern and of the highest liability for the insurance company.  I am certified to provide this additional service to verify the insurability of your home.


1. Roof
3. Electrical
4. Plumbing

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment